The governance of the University is vested in four main organs; including the Board of Trustees, University Council, Management Board and the Senate.
The University has a senate which is charged with supervising all academic policy and approves the award of certificates, diplomas, degrees and other Honourary
University Council
The University Council has managed to provide able leadership in conjunction with the University Management to bring the University thus far.